Obituaries

Raheem Shikwana
B: 1951-09-23
D: 2017-08-12
View Details
Shikwana, Raheem
Bebona Yalda
B: 1941-07-01
D: 2017-08-12
View Details
Yalda, Bebona
Roza Brikho
B: 1929-02-05
D: 2017-08-10
View Details
Brikho, Roza
Janette Showriz
B: 1931-07-01
D: 2017-08-08
View Details
Showriz, Janette
Farid Thomas
B: 1930-07-01
D: 2017-08-08
View Details
Thomas, Farid
Ruben Guzman
B: 1974-12-10
D: 2017-08-07
View Details
Guzman, Ruben
Ngan Gian
B: 2017-08-05
D: 2017-08-05
View Details
Gian, Ngan
Nahariman Meri
B: 1932-05-16
D: 2017-08-05
View Details
Meri, Nahariman
George Kharat
B: 1963-05-22
D: 2017-08-03
View Details
Kharat, George
Nezar Tannous
B: 1951-04-22
D: 2017-08-03
View Details
Tannous, Nezar
Ronson Hermiz
B: 2002-06-17
D: 2017-08-02
View Details
Hermiz, Ronson
Albert Shamoon
B: 1938-07-25
D: 2017-07-30
View Details
Shamoon, Albert
Mary Banks
B: 1943-06-22
D: 2017-07-28
View Details
Banks, Mary
Gorjia Kalasho
B: 1931-07-01
D: 2017-07-26
View Details
Kalasho, Gorjia
Treeza Shamasha
B: 1934-07-01
D: 2017-07-24
View Details
Shamasha, Treeza
Suzanne Gelderman
B: 1931-09-27
D: 2017-07-22
View Details
Gelderman, Suzanne
Benyamin Ghazala
B: 1927-12-15
D: 2017-07-16
View Details
Ghazala, Benyamin
Nazhat Mansour
B: 1938-04-07
D: 2017-07-16
View Details
Mansour, Nazhat
Laila Nazzal
B: 1937-06-15
D: 2017-07-11
View Details
Nazzal, Laila
Antonia Serrano
B: 1922-06-13
D: 2017-07-11
View Details
Serrano, Antonia
Razook Esoo
B: 1926-06-04
D: 2017-07-06
View Details
Esoo, Razook

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
374 N. Magnolia Ave.
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone: (619) 440-9900
Fax: (619) 440-9902

Testimonials

The thoughtful expressions describing our service from our clients and their families are the greatest compliment that we can receive.
 

I've never written a review for any type of business.  This will be my first.
When tragedy strikes suddenly like my daughter Michelle's passing in March, you can't help but wonder and think about the possibility of being taken advantage of by some in the business.
Although I have attended a few viewings, this was the first time in my life where I was on the other side of the fence and I had the responsibility to make these difficult decisions.
It was comforting to see that we were fortunate to have chosen East County Mortuary.  Brian Stout and his staff exceeded our expectations.  Everything turned out better than I could have ever hoped for or even imagined.  Brian even added his own personal touch with his own Wizard of Oz memorabilia.  Michelle would have loved the added touch.
From what I was told that evening, and since, the huge turnout of family and friends were very pleased with Michelle's services.  Michelle's mother kept telling me she thought everything was beautifully presented and that she loved how well East County Mortuary had handled the entire affair.
Before making your final decision, give Brian a call and give him a chance.  You will not be disappointed.
Victor D. Valdez and Family
Rest in Peace Michelle

 

When my father passed away this January, my family was devastated.  We didn't know where to begin in making funeral plans.  Then, my siblings and I met Brian Stout.  From the wake service transportation to the church service and the cremation, Brian and his staff were positive, respectable and like another Yelp reviewer said, "A class act".   In a room full of siblings with MANY different opinions, Brian did not waiver, stayed strong and was extremely helpful in explaining all of the details and options for our Dad's funeral plans.  He even made us forget (even for just a little while) our sadness and focused on all the great memories we all had about our dad.  After spending a week in the hospital with our Dad, during his final days, it was good to finally sit, remember and have a good laugh.  The facilities themselves were excellent.  They have a lovely large chapel, a sitting room and an additional area where we placed the refreshments and snacks.  There was plenty of parking in the back.  Overall, our experience with East County Mortuary and Cremation Service was more than we ever expected.  Thanks to Brian and his staff.  We will always recommend their above and beyond services.
San Diegan N

 

Robert and Brian are the best!  They are very nice, accommodating and provide the best service possible.  I have used them twice now and both experiences were beyond amazing.  We highly recommend East County Mortuary for your needs and I am sure you will be just as happy about their service.
David O.

 

I would like to thank Robert Zakar (the owner) and entire staff for all you did for us as we mourn the loss of our mother.  You were there for us every step of the way and fulfilled our every need, comforting us and supporting us like you would your own family.  Words simply cannnot express our gratitude for everything you did to make our mother's funeral such a comforting and uplifting experience.  At a time of our great sorrow, the helpfulness you all  extended to our family was most appreciated and will never be forgotten.  We cannot thank you and your excellent staff enough for that.
Malgorzata B.

 

Brian Stout nailed it in the coffin!
He organized a beautiful service for our dad.  He definitely went out in style and grace.  I'm sure my dad was smiling from above at how everything turned out so perfect.  Brian, the Funeral Director, provided excellent customer service and was also very good at keeping our spirits up during our time of grief.   For a moment we forgot at how sad we were.  Brian went out of his way and provided his special touches from setting up the microphone for our prayers and for guests to provide stories about our dad.  He assisted in choosing the right spot for our collages and even offered nice dishes to utilize for our desserts, pastries and appetizers we brought.  We received so many compliments from our family and guests, that we will definitely utilize their services in the future.  Our family highly recommends them as our dad's wake and reception was a class act.
Leticia T.

 

I can't even begin to express what a wonderful help and comfort the folks over at East County Mortuary were to us when my father passed away recently.   Brian gently and considerately helped guide us through the process which included having my father sent here to San Diego from Palm Beach, FL.   And Kristy did just a spectacular job of lovingly and artfully helping to correct some appearance errors made by the Florida funeral home.  All in all, it was as painless a process as one could ever hope for in such an awful time.  Brian and Kristy, you are wonderfully kind people and you truly have our family's thanks and gratitude.  And should such an unfortunate situation arise in the future....we would not even think of contacting anyone else.  God Bless.
Jerry D.

 

Brian Stout and the staff of East County Mortuary went above and beyond the call of duty to help me and my family through the most horrible shock of our lives.  Thanks to their understanding and support, we were able to deal with this situation in about as humane and realistic a way as might be hoped.  I am very grateful.
Anne M.

 

This place truly cared and with the sudden death of our father, they really accommodated to our family's need.  This company was compassionate, efficient and affordable.  They are really good and I highly suggest their use.  I was in a daze, unable to make even the simplest of choices and they helped me without getting impatient and were extremely kind and helpful.  We were amazed at the outstanding service that we received.   The staff was efficient, courteous, friendly and helpful.  Anything that needed doing, they took care of it quickly and efficiently.
We would especially like to thank our Funeral Arranger, Mr. Robert Zakar, for doing an outstanding job and going that extra mile to get our paper work together and putting us at ease at such a difficult time in our life.  His mannerism, quick wit and professionalism are assets, Robert and his company can be proud of.  A Big Thank You Goes Out To Everyone For Your Kindness, Patience and Understanding.  I could not have asked for a more genuine staff.  I highly recommend this place to anyone who has been and is currently in the position I have been in, give this place a chance to help you like they did for us.
Sincerely,
Joseph Kachi and Family

 

I was extremely pleased at the efficiency and expertise of Brian Stout, Rita, Robert and his brother and the other staff who handled my loved one so carefully and professionally.  They pay attention to detail and make the arrangements with no stress involved.  I highly recommend East County Mortuary and I will always consider them a part of my family
Thank you,
Rose L.

 

Recently we lost someone very special and not really sure of what to do until we found East County Mortuary.  We went there and met Brian Stout, who really exceeded our expectations.  So many emotions go through you when this happens there's not really much time to think and you can become overwhelmed....well thank goodness for all their help!  We had the wake there and Kristy was above and beyond the greatest!  She made our Mom look soooo beautiful.  I couldn't have asked for anything better than what they all did there.  They took care of everything and I cannot express how thankful we were to have their help.  From the wake to the funeral to the cemetery, all was taken care of by Brian Stout and his wonderful staff.  Thank you Brian and Kristy and all of the other employees who helped us through this terrible loss.  I would recommend them to anyone who has lost someone who deserves the very best.
Erika S.

 

Nobody likes to deal with the death of a loved one.  I had to deal with my Father's death and East County Mortuary made the process very efficient and easy.  Robert was very friendly, patient and not at all pushy.  Their building isn't the best, but the inside chapel and associated rooms are very nice.  I especially liked their complimentary Book of Memories web page.
B. K.

 

My Precious Friends, Robert & Brian,
Thank you for your thoughtfulness in planning this year's "Annual Candlelight Remembrance Service".
It was beautiful and fun!  I felt just so at home in your "home".  It's such a comfort to be there.  You two make an awesome team!  Your Christmas tree and decorations are beautiful and so tastefully done.
Brian, I'm so sorry that I didn't know that you're mourning with the loss of your Dad.  I'm praying for you and yours!
Robert, you proud Papa, you are so blessed with your new Christmas Angel.  May God continue to bless you all.  Thank you for my Angel gift!
With Love,
Charel Marsh

 

To Brian,
My apologies that this is such a belated  thank you, but I wanted to let you know that we appreciated your coordination on our behalf to secure Army military honors for my dad at his memorial we hosted at our home on February 14, 2016.  Sgt. Miller and Sgt. Jordan were so respectful and it was such an honor to have them here.  Jason Ford volunteered to play live Taps.  It was certainly emotionally moving and touching.
Thank you,
Jennifer Doucet

 

East County Mortuary,
Brian went above and beyond with his service to our family.  Not one detail was wrong and he went out of his way several times to help with those little extra things that made the final arrangements for my mother a positive experience.
Barbara

 

Robert,
I want to express my gratitude towards your loving heart. You are the angel we needed at a difficult time and I just wanted to say THANK YOU! I will continue to pray for blessings & health to all the wonderful angels such as yourself. Continue to be humble to the less fortunate and God will never forget your kind heart. Thank you and God bless you always!
Sandy

 

Robert
I just wanted to say thanks a lot for your generosity. The urn was lovely. I truly thank God for people such as yourself. Robert, you have a special gift of "giving" . God shows His love through the warmth and kindness of special people like you. Thank you and God Bless
Sincerely, Ivonne

 

Staff of East County Mortuary
Seems like being nice just comes naturally to you! Thank you all so much for everything. We couldn't have been happier with your services. People like you make tough times like these less difficult. We really can't thank you enough.
Jeffery, Alice, Jacqueline

 

Robert, Brian, & Staff:
Words will never be enough or express how grateful we are for each of you. Each of you went out of your way to comfort us, made service so much more memorable and a happy time; and handled us at such a hard time, with passion and heart. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for taking good care of Chris and us!
May Prayers and blessings always come your way.
Sincerley,  Marilee, Dawn, (and Chris, too)

 

My dads passing is the hardest thing that I have ever had to deal with.  In such a sad time, the staff at East County Mortuary, Robert, Brian,and Eric, these guys were above and beyond in helping in our time of need.  Robert, as the owner, your generosity and understanding and show of care to me and my family will never go unappreciated.  I'm forever grateful,  i saw that u have a BIG HEART, a GOOD HEART, Thank you!!  Brian, you helped walk us thru a very difficult time when we were in our lowest point.  You have an amazing personality, stay that way.  Your ability to comfort a group of strangers is amazing. Thank you so much Brian. Eric you were so caring off the bat. And just got even more caring thru out the whole process. You made me feel that my dad was being handle with care. Which he was. Thank you so much Eric.  You guys truly touched me and my families hearts. You guys are a blessing to my family and for all those in this type of terrible situation. There is no other facility that I would have gone too, and no other that I would recommend. Thank you guys for everything you've done. 
Forever Grateful,
Sandor

 

All of us come to that time in our lives when the life of a loved one comes to a close and that loved one needs to be made ready for their burial. We are very thankful for the experience we had with East County Mortuary and Brian Stout. Brian walked us through this event in our lives with gentleness, honesty, and integrity. Brian went above and beyond to help us and our family through every step of our complicated process. All arrangements to get our loved one transferred from El Cajon California to Mesa Arizona and laid to rest were handled by Brian. Everyone in our family wishes to thank Brian for his incredible compassion and for giving us true peace of mind.
Helen & Dean

 

Brian, Robert, & Eric are three of the most respectful, comforting, helpful people I have had the privilege to work with. Brian met with me 3 or 4 times to discuss details & returned numerous emails and text messages promptly. Brian made the planning of my mother in laws funeral much easier & more simple for me, giving me step by step instructions and helpful suggestions with every part from the folders for the memorial service to a reputable autopsy doctor. Eric, who assisted in the autopsy, was very respectful of our wishes & showed sympathy above and beyond what I would have expected. Robert put together a wonderful video montage of my mother in laws life and set it to music. Each time I spoke with him, Robert was always very kind & professional, making sure our needs were being met as best as they could. I will definitely recommend East County Mortuary to anyone interested.
Sherice

 

I wanted to send a profound thank you to you and your entire family.  I am a volunteer for TIP and had the opportunity to watch your unbridled generosity throughout the evening at the Heroes on the Scene charity event.  From the moment you walked in and we were selling raffle tickets, your first comment was, “What is your goal?  Find out and if you need me to buy more just find me.”  Then I noticed that you sponsored the event.  When we went to the auditorium and they put up the goal thermometer asking guests to text donations, again you were there.
 It was an amazing thing to see.  I work with the victims of tragedy and without supporters like you, we would not have the resources to be there and offer additional resources to aid in their healing journey. 
Again, a deep sense of gratitude for all that you do.
Warm regards, Kate
 
 
Robert,
Everything you do for the Lord matters, and everything you do for others is an expression of His abundant love! Thank you so much for everything. You were a true angel for our family. May God bless you and your family always!
The Bazzi Family
 
 
From the stunning website to the high level of care and very competitive pricing, our experience was superb. In such a difficult situation, we were given the utmost in care, graciousness and attention to detail to ensure that our needs and expectations were not only met, but exceeded. Robert, Brian and the support staff bent over backwards to make sure that the service for our dear Mother was exactly what we wanted in every way. We cannot thank you all enough for all that you did to help us and in such a loving, caring and supportive way. We highly recommend East County Mortuary and their staff and take great peace in knowing that our future needs will again be met in such a stellar manner.
Lorelei Taylor Barrett

 

Thank you Brian for unbelievable kindness and patience with our family...Thank you for being part of the celebration of a beautiful life.....Gods Blessings on you
Don & Sherise

 

Robert & Brian
Nic's family and I want to thank you for the beautiful job you all did. The family and our friends were very impressed with the way everything turned out and I am so thankful for all of your personal help. You all at East County Mortuary made this process much easier on us than I expected it to be.
Jennifer & the G Family

 

Brian
Thank you so much for all your support and hard work. We appreciate all you have done for my mom, sister, brother, and family. May the Lord bless you always!
Tom & Sheila

 

Thank you Brian for all your help today. Dad was very relieved that it was handled so smoothly and expeditiously. We appreciate your kindness and care.....LT


Robert, I just want to thank you for all the patience you had for me, including all the phone calls I made to you. You made such a  difficult time easier for me. You'll never know just how much I appreciated it. Also, thank you Brian for the beautiful programs....Irma B.

 

East County Mortuary Staff, Thank you so much for all your assistance, understanding, and compassion after the passing of my dad. You guys go above and beyond the call of service and I just wanted to recognize that. Obviously you see all kinds of situations and family dynamics that are interesting and I realize mine is no different. Thank you for handling it with discretion and integrity.
Very Truly Yours, Kris S.

 

Dear Robert, I just want you to know you have helped me tremendously during this very difficult time of my sons passing. The family and I appreciate everything you did very much.
Love, Susan

 

I would like to take this opportunity to address my gratitude to Robert Zakar and his staff at East County Mortuary.   My son Thomas and I had met with Robert to pre-arrange my husband’s funeral. As soon as I gave all my information to Robert, I could hear in his voice and it showed in his actions just how kind, thoughtful, and understanding he was about our circumstances.  Robert went that extra mile to show us everything possible that we could arrange.  Upon the passing of my husband, East County Mortuary was called by Hospice.  Within 15 minutes I received a call from them asking what time I would like to have my husband’s body picked up.  The gentleman who came for my husband was so very respectful to my husband’s body and to all of my family that was here.  I heard from Brian the following day asking if I needed anything at that time or anytime to please give them a call.  Upon making the final arrangements for the viewing and service with Robert, I left everything to Robert and his staff.  Come the day of the services Robert and his staff were on top of things, Clay verified all was going as asked by myself, Robert confirmed all was going well.  My husband passed over 2 weeks ago and I still have contact with Robert and his staff.  Amazing people to deal with and they never once made me feel as they did not care.  They have been a blessing to me and my family.  I highly recommend the East County Mortuary to anyone who needs their services.  Thank you so much each of you from the bottom of my heart and my family thanks you as well.
Margaret Fredrich – Wife of Roger Fredrich
Thomas Fredrich – Son of Roger Fredrich

 

Robert and Brian
Thank you very much for being handy when I needed help with my father's last needs. Being through the process once before with my brother I knew pretty much what needed to be done and what to expect, but that being almost three decades ago I knew things would have changed and certainly the cost would have too. Having both of you who I consider good friends and the persons I can trust made things less stressful and easier to accommodate. And thank you very much for the help you extended to us. That was very much appreciated. And, I want to say thank you for allowing me to spend time with Brian after the burial. That was excellent time spent and the right atmosphere, with the right person to allow me to sit and just kind of let the finality of my dad's final needs kind of settle in.
-Dean

 

Dear Robert, Thank you for being such a blessing in our lives and being there to help us with the passing of our mother. Thank you for all that you did to help our family. God bless you and your family....from: Khalida, Semaan, Duraid, Nadia, and Amir.

 

Dear Brian,
I just have to express my heart felt thankfulness to you in the preparation of my dear sweet Clint's funeral services.  You were patient, understanding, good sport, kind, soft, calm, etc., etc., etc.!!  I know Clint was with us too, guiding me to make the right decisions.  You were heaven sent and I thank you!
Peggy A.

 

To East County Mortuary
What a beautiful place to go when someone you love has passed away! Brian, you have such a warm heart and you made this past week funny, sad, enjoyable, and easy! Thank you for everything you both have done for Peggy and her family. We will NEVER forget this experience.
Kathy, Walt, & Peggy

 

Thank you so much for all your help in our time of need.....For arranging everything, and making my moms day so special. And a special thanks to Brian Stout, you are wonderful!!!
The Boccia's

 

When I called East County Mortuary for funeral information,  Brian Stout was highly professional and courteous.  I was confident and at ease after our conversation. I would recommend him and your funeral home to others.
Many thanks.
  cap: n85l

 

I do want to say how beautiful the Memorial Candle page is....Such a nice piece for people who are suffering at their time of loss.

 

The service was beautiful today and I found your website to be useful, informative and love the book of memories and memorial candles.
 
 
I think this is lovely website. The little candle was affordable and very touching was to express our sympathies.............Jo
 
 
I didn't know about on line condolences until a cottage chums' Dad died just this past Boxing Day. I like the front home page of your web site and also Mrs. Wretham's web site too. The candles are very lovely too. Suzanne W
 
My family and I would like to thank Brian and Staff for the professional, yet empathetic services provided after our dear mother passed.  We did not have a clue what to do next, but Brian knew exactly all the steps to be taken and gently guided us through the process, even when we threw a few surprises at him.  We highly recommend East County Mortuary.  Thank you so very much East County Mortuary!
TDBC

 
Dear Robert, Kristy, Sammy, and Brian
On behalf of my family, I would like to thank you all for your kind words, support, and help in memorializing my mother's life. Every moment spent planning, setting up and greeting family and friends was flawless. We appreciate your professionalism and caring of our family.
The Barkley Family

 
Robert, Kristy, & Staff
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my baby girl. You made us feel special as if we were family. We are forever grateful for your kindness.
All Our Love, The Rowands   <3

 
October 16, 2014 was a painful day for my family and me. The passing of my father was not only unexpected but also devastating. Like all families, we had good and bad moments; we had days of unity but also times of disagreement; we cried but we also laughed. The last time I saw my father was at the funeral hoe. He looked peaceful , serene, and free of pain and worry. Thank you for taking good care of him. Thank you for helping us with all the arrangements. Thank you for making this painful event bearable.
The Estrada Family

 
Robert,
I just want you to know that it's people like you who make all the difference in the world. In big ways, in small ways, in every single way; the people who take the time to go out of their way to brighten the lives of others are the ones who deserve the sweetest thanks of all. Robert, you are one of those wonderful people! Thank you for the wonderful care of our wife and mother. You were a true Godsend.
The Buffo Family
 
 
Hello Mr. Zakar
Thank you for setting the standard on the end of life services when a loved one has passed away. I wanted the very best for MaryAnn of 63 years of marriage and you showed your professionalism. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
John Elliott
 
 
The Funeral Director, Brian Stout, was the absolute best!  He made everything happen and was on top of everything during this most stressful time and upsetting time.  He is great in dealing with families, informing us of what to expect and is that little ball of sunshine that is desperately needed in his line of work.  Much love for Brian and his awesomeness!
THE Mc DANIELS

 
The Guys Rock!  Robert, Brian, Eric, etc., they really help in times of distress.  From start to finish, they will be there for you and your family at the most critical times.
JAYSON

 
East County Mortuary definitely exceeded my expectations.  They did an amazing job with my mother's service.  I was completely lost and had no idea what I was doing.  They were so compassionate and accommodating.  They're the best, hands down.
VALARIE B

 
I have been to this location for multiple services and I love the people who work here.  When you walk in, the place looks amazing (from the outside, it needs an upgrade) and I was very impressed.  The staff is very professional with each family and treats everyone with dignity.  I will definitely pass on the word.
JUAN R.
 
 
My partner and I had the best experience.  Brian and Eric went above and beyond our expectations and made loss of a loved one very comforting.  The facilities were top notch and it seemed like this was a place that was destiny to be.  There are plenty of mortuaries in the area, and I don't think any of them will be as professional, compassionate, honest and upfront with their clients as these guys were.  Thank you again to the wonderful staff in our time of need.
JESSIE M.

 
Recently we lost someone very special and not really sure of what to do we found East County Mortuary.  When we went there, we met Brian Stout who has really exceeded our expectations.  So when this happens, there's not really much time to think and you can become overwhelmed....well, thank goodness for all of their help!  We had the wake there and Kristy was above the greatest!  She made our Mom look soooo beautiful.  I couldn't have asked for anything better than what they all did there.  They took care of everything and I cannot express how thankful we were to have their help.  From the wake to the funeral to the cemetery, all was taken care of by Brian Stout and his wonderful staff.  Thank you Brian and Kristy and all the other employees who helped us through this terrible loss.  I would recommend them to anyone who has someone who deserves the very best!
ERIKA S.

 
Nobody likes to deal with the death of loved ones.  I had to deal with my Father's death and East County Mortuary made the process very efficient and easy.  Robert was very friendly, patient and at all pushy.  The outside of their building isn't the best, but the inside chapel and associated rooms are very nice.  I especially liked the complimentary web memorial page.
JAMUL, CA
 
 
Brian,
Thank you so much for helping with the arrangements for my dear son, Jimmy's cremation.  You were very kind to me and made me feel very comfortable when we talked.  Thank you also for my birthday greeting!
Sincerely,
Sally P.

 
To the entire Staff at East County Mortuary:
The Moss, Reidy and Diltz Families are so thankful to you!  You were like Angels for us on that sad day we lost our Mom, Grandma, Great-Grandma
God Bless You All!
 
 
A big THANK YOU to Brian Stout to say how much I appreciate everything you did for me after losing my brother.  It has been a very difficult time for me and you made everything so pleasant and easy.  YOU ROCK!!  Also, the Book of Memories website you created for my brother is awesome and something I can view for years to come.  I highly recommend East County Mortuary and the wonderful and caring people that work there!
KL
 
Robert,
Thank you for your kindness and patience.  You have been such a blessing in this difficult time.  You have truly made this less stressful and you have taken a huge weight off my shoulders.  You have such a kind and caring heart and have been a comfort.  I will never forget your kindness.
Thank you,
Kristen Hazlet and Family
 
Dear Brian,
Thank you and the staff of East County Mortuary for all your help during the loss of my wife.  Anita was "showering" us with her love that day.  Too bad we couldn't do the doves.
Sincerely,
Mr. Pete Delgado
 
Dear East County Mortuary Staff,
Thank you for your kind assistance in helping us bury our baby Agnes.  We greatly appreciate your care of our family during this stressful time.  What a blessing your mortuary has been.  May God reward your generosity. 
God bless you, Birk and Katie
 
 
My name is Henrietta and you took care of my son, Robert Wahl.  I want to thank you for taking the time to make him look so nice and presentable for my family.  I couldn't be there, but they took pictures for me.  You took the time to cover him with a blanket of Roses and you had soft lights at each end of him and a very nice back drop.  It was a lot more than most other places would do and I am very grateful.  I will always remember your kindness.  Again Thank you.
 
Henrietta